Ralphie has some big news to share with you!

20130522-102627.jpg
A baby girl!

A baby will be joining our little family of three! Oh. My. Goodness.

So, what you are telling me is that we will welcome a new family member this November?

A BABY!! Let me think about this for a minute…

Well, as long as I still get treats and snuggles I will be the best big brother!

Okay, I’ve decided that I’m officially excited!

Have any of you out there endured a new arrival like this in your family? Is sharing your parents difficult? I’m sure my one on one time will change, but I am excited to meet this new person come November!!

Exciting times ahead for me!

6 thoughts on “Ralphie has some big news to share with you!

  1. Oh how incredibly exciting. I’m sure you’ll be a fantastic brother and don’t worry, sharing your parents is far easier than you might think. Takes a bit of getting used to but proves to be great fun in the end.

Leave a Reply

