“Keeping up with the Ralphie”

Sweet Ralphie has been watching a little reality television lately and decided to put on a mini-show of his own for our enjoyment!

“If I look at you with this face, could you possibly say no to me? Probably not. Feed me a treat. Stat!”

20120506-174318.jpg

“I know the strength that is my cuteness. Get my agent on the phone. I should be in Pedigree Dog Food commercials, after all I was a shelter dog once.”

20120506-174332.jpg

“What’s happening outside now? The paparazzi squirrels! Fantastic timing…Er, I mean, oh no not again. Go hound someone else!”

20120506-231723.jpg

“My cuteness factor must have gone viral! Those squirrels are smarter than they look, they found my house. Quick, fetch me my sunglasses…You never know when they might steal a close-up shot. Now, let’s go for a walk.”

20120507-220010.jpg

The End

I think he’s quite the actor! Isn’t he?

2 thoughts on ““Keeping up with the Ralphie”

Leave a comment